Upcoming Events


If you are interested in learning more about our
upcoming events, please contact the Clark County
Republican Headquarters at 937-322-4223.

Republican Party Reorganization

The Clark County Republican Central Committee will meet Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at  7:00 PM.  The meeting will be at the Courtyard by Marriott Springfield Downtown, 100 S Fountain Ave, Springfield, OH 45502. Necessary business will be taken care of in addition to reorganization of Party Officers.

Continue reading

Lincoln Day Dinner

Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 6:00 P.M. Join us for Lincoln Day Dinner at the Courtyard Marriott, 100 South Fountain Avenue, Springfield, Ohio 45502. With Featured Keynote Speaker Frank LaRose – Candidate for Ohio Secretary of State Meal cost is $50.00 per person ($25.00 for students)  

Continue reading